Adam Savage’s Favorite Tools: Hot Wire Cutter!

After making extensive use of this wire cutter in his most recent One Day Build, Adam dives deeper into how to use his favorite Proxxon hot wire cutter for shaping foam. It’s a powerful tool for quickly carving foam sheets…

Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Hot Wire Cutter!

Source

0
(0)

After making extensive use of this wire cutter in his most recent One Day Build, Adam dives deeper into how to use his favorite Proxxon hot wire cutter for shaping foam. It’s a powerful tool for quickly carving foam sheets both thick and thin, and an essential piece for kit for modelmakers and other foamsmiths.

Proxxon Hot Wire Cutter: https://amzn.to/2KNbU18

Shot by Adam Savage

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Tested shirts and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #favoritetools

0 / 5. 0